Skip to main content

Board of Directors


United Way of Hampshire County Board of Directors is a dynamic group of community leaders committed to our community

Board of Directors
2016 - 2017

Julie Cowan, Chair

Kevin Day
Florence Bank

Molly Feinstein, Secretary

Robert Feldman
UMass, Amherst

Kate Glynn, Vice Chair
A Child's Garden

Jeff Harness
Cooley Dickinson Health Care

Clare Higgins
Community Action

Amy Landry
Pioneer Valley Habitat for Humanity

Eleanor Lash
Community Member

Deborah Leopold
Behavioral Health Network

Molly Mead
Amherst College

Robb Morton, Treasurer
Boisselle, Morton & Wolkowicz

Renee Moss
CHD, Big Brothers Big Sisters of Hampshire County

Mark Novotny
Cooley Dickinson Health Care

Jessica Wales, Campaign Co-Chair

Doug Wheat
United Capital

Marilyn Woodman
Smith College

Pamela Zagorski
Community Enterprise