Skip to main content

Board of Directors Listing

United Way of Hampshire County Board of Directors is a dynamic group of community leaders committed to our community

Board of Directors
2017 - 2018

Lindsay Barron, Campaign Co-Chair
Applied Mortgage

Stuart Beckley
Ware Town Manager

Bennett Bishop

Kevin Day
Florence Bank

Molly Feinstein, Secretary

Kate Glynn, Board Chair
A Child's Garden

Jeff Harness
Cooley Dickinson Health Care

Clare Higgins
Community Action

Amy Landry
Pioneer Valley Habitat for Humanity

Eleanor Lash
Community Member

Deborah Leopold
Behavioral Health Network

Jane Lyons
Friends of Children

Molly Mead, Campaign Co-Chair
Amherst College

Robb Morton, Treasurer
Boisselle, Morton & Wolkowicz

Renee Moss
Community Member

Mark Novotny
Cooley Dickinson Health Care

Irvin Rhodes
Community Member

Jessica Wales, Campaign Co-Chair

Doug Wheat
United Capital

Marilyn Woodman
Smith College

Pamela Zagorski
Community Enterprise